Ituran Location and Control Ltd. Third Quarter 2009 Results Release and Conference

Published October 27th, 2009 - 08:45 GMT

Ituran Location and Control Ltd. (NASDAQ: ITRN , TASE: ITRN),
announced that it will be releasing its third quarter 2009 results on
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 before the US market opens.

 

    The Company will also be hosting a conference call at 10am
Eastern Time. On the call, management will review and discuss the results,
and will be available to answer investor's questions.

 

    To participate, call one of the following teleconferencing numbers. If
you are unable to connect using the toll-free numbers, please try the
international dial-in number.


   
                        US Dial-in Number: 1-888-668-9141
                       ISRAEL Dial-in Number: 03-918-0609
                      CANADA Dial-in Number: 1-866-485-2399
                  INTERNATIONAL Dial-in Number: +972-3-918-0609

                                       At:
          10:00am Eastern Time, 7:00am Pacific Time, 5:00pm Israel Time

 


    The call will also be webcast live from a link on the investor
relations page at Ituran's website at http://www.ituran.com. For those unable
to listen to the live call, a replay of the call will also be available from
the day after the call in the investor relations section of Ituran's website.


© 2000 - 2019 Al Bawaba (www.albawaba.com)

You may also like