Int@j Board of Directors Modification

Published December 21st, 2009 - 11:38 GMT
The Information Technology Association of Jordan – int@j, conducted its board of directors meeting on Wednesday Dec 16, 2009.
The Board of Director’s announced the following board members to serve in the following positions; Mr. Ayman Mazahreh, STS – Chairman, Mr. Ihab Hinnawi, Umniah – Deputy Chairman subsequent to H.E. Marwan Juma appointment as the Minister of Information and Communications Technology.
The Board of Directors also announced Mr. Daoud Abboud, UTS – Treasurer, Ms. Rula Habash, Intel – Secretary General.
The Board of Directors congratulated the elected board members on their new positions and the entire Board of Directors demonstrated their eagerness to serve int@j to the best of their abilities; taking int@j and the sector to new highs.

© 2000 - 2019 Al Bawaba (

You may also like