TAQA to announce Q3’09 results on 11 November, 2009

Published November 10th, 2009 - 12:58 GMT

The Abu Dhabi National Energy Company PJSC, a publicly listed company on the Abu Dhabi Securities Exchange (ADX: TAQA), announced today that it will release its Third Quarter 2009 Financial Results for the period to 30 September 2009 before market open on Wednesday, 11 November, 2009.  In conjunction with the financial results release there is a scheduled conference call and audio webcast at 16:00 hrs (UAE time) on Wednesday, 11 November, 2009. 

 

The conference call will be hosted by the Company’s General Manager, Carl Sheldon; and the Chief Financial Officer, Mr. Doug Fraser.

 

Announcement:  TAQA Third Quarter 2009 Financial Results Conference Call

Date:  Wednesday, 11 November, 2009   

Time:  16:00 (UAE time), 12.00 (UK time), 07.00 (Eastern Standard Time)

UAE dial-in Number: 800 044 0112

International dial-in Number: +44(0)203 003 2666

Confirmation Code: TAQA Q3 2009 Results

Participants will be asked to quote the above code when dialing into the conference.

 

Please note that a link to the webcast could be found on the website. The webcast facility will not allow you ask questions during the question and answer session.

     

For those who cannot listen to the live call, an instant telephonic and webcast replay service will be available for seven days on the following number:

International replay: +44(0)208 196 1998

Passcode: 9126936#

 

 

An archive sound file of the conference call will also be available shortly after the call on the "Investor Relations" section of the Company's website, www.taqa.ae, in addition to a transcript of the call.


© 2000 - 2019 Al Bawaba (www.albawaba.com)

You may also like