Magal S3 to Release Third Quarter 2009 Results

Published November 25th, 2009 - 09:45 GMT

Magal S3 (NASDAQ GMS: MAGS, TASE: MAGS) today announced that
it intends to publish its third quarter 2009 results on November 30, 2009.
The Company will hold an investors' conference call on the same day, at
9:00am EST.

 

    Investors' Conference Call Information:

 

    To participate, please call one of the following teleconferencing
numbers. Please begin placing your calls at least 10 minutes before the
conference call commences. If you are unable to connect using the toll-free
numbers, please try the international dial-in number.

 

   
                               US: 1-888-407-2553
                               Israel: 03-918-0664
                               UK: 0-800-917-9141
                         International: +972-3-918-0664
                                       at:
           9:00 am Eastern Time; 6:00 am Pacific Time; 2:00pm UK Time;
                             4:00 pm Israel Time

 


    A replay of the call will be available from the day after the
call. The link to the replay will be accessible from Magal's website at:
http://www.magal-ssl.com.

 


© 2000 - 2019 Al Bawaba (www.albawaba.com)

You may also like